Now Reading
La Dolfina BP Wins At The Argentine Women’s Open 2021

La Dolfina BP Wins At The Argentine Women’s Open 2021

La Dolfina BP successfully claimed the title at the Argentine Women’s Open (Abierto Femenino) against El Overo Z7 UAE.

Now a three-time champion, La Dolfina BP, with members Mía Cambiaso (7), Milagros Fernández Araujo (7), Carina Clarkin (10), and Candelaria Fernández Araujo (8) defeated the opposing team, with Clara Cassino (9), Milly Hine (7), Lía Salvo (10), and Hazel Jackson (10). The former won with a huge gap of 12 to 5 during the final on December 11.

la dolfina bp Wins Third Argentine Open of HSBC Women's Polo Title

Special awards were given at the end of the tournament, with Nina claiming the MVP award. Fair Play went to Milly and Tournament Reveal was awarded to Hope. The AAP Award for the best horse in the final was given to Ve Ocho Feliz, played by Nina. Finally, the AACCP Award for the best registered player product for Argentine Polo Race went to Dolfina Get Lucky, played by Mía.

Congratulations to all the winners! See you next year!

Photographs by Matías Callejo / Prensa AAP

What's Your Reaction?
I'm inspired!
Love it!

© 2015-2021 POLO LADY Magazine. All Rights Reserved.

Scroll To Top